top of page
thegiantblast

SINE WAVE EXCLUSIVE: $hynePhre$h (Las Vegas, NV) | www.DJSoundzGrate.com




DJ SOUNDZ GRATE SINE WAVE EXCLUSIVE INTERVIEW with $hynePhre$h


The Sine Wave: Who is $hynePhre$h?

$hynePhre$h: $hynephre$h is this relentless God knocking at your door.

The Sine Wave: Where do you see yourself 5 years from now? What's in your future?

$hynePhre$h: In five years from now, I see myself with multiple platinum plaques on the wall. With a slew of Charismatic artists on my label. I want to see everybody eat.

The Sine Wave: Speaking of the future, let's talk about the more immediate future. What plans do you have for the upcoming year 2022?

$hynePhre$h: I’m for sure taking the upcoming year by storm. I’m literally working every day. Project after project. I have so much content to flood the market with. It’s not even funny. So my street team is putting together A movement out here in Las Vegas. Hopefully we can get some nice features and start booking more shows. And show the people why we're up next.


The Sine Wave: Tell the readers about your current single "Ugly"?

$hynePhre$h: Well my current single, ugly, is that hype soundtrack that everybody needs on their playlist. It’s raw, lit, commercial, hood, Street, it’s just an anthem of an awesome song. It’s for sure going to get the blood flowing.


The Sine Wave: Are you working on any projects aside from pushing the current single?

$hynePhre$h: Man, I have a whole multitude of projects. Projects on projects. Yes I’m in the studio 24/8.

The Sine Wave: We see that you are in Las Vegas, what brought you to Vegas?

$hynePhre$h: For sure the flashing lights. It’s an opportunist state. What better place to be? On the left I have Vegas and on the right I have California. Can’t beat that.

The Sine Wave: Are there any artists in Vegas that you are working with or collaborating with?

$hynePhre$h: It’s kind of hard to find artists here. Most of them are kind of whack to be honest. Not throwing salt or talking down on anybody. It’s just facts. So I’m still searching on that note.

The Sine Wave: Is there anything else you would like to plug? Any shout outs or mentions?

$hynePhre$h: Shout out God first and to Lord Payback we’re making these interviews possible.




8 views0 comments

Comentários


bottom of page